Loading…
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
Global Entrepreneurship Week Penn State celebrates the Community of Entrepreneurship. Penn State and the communities surrounding the campuses that are emerging as a vibrant collective of independent thinkers who work together to get important things done. This is the vision of community enabling a better world through collective effort.

At University Park each day has a theme: Go Freelance!, Social Entrepreneurship, Intrapreneurship Innovation, Entrepreneurial Women, Start-Up Shake-Up.  Keynotes are from noon-1:00 (except Wednesday) and master classes follow the keynotes. Perspective Panels, 3-5 experienced entrepreneurs talk about their successes and failures, are held from 3:00-4:00. From 4:30 to 6:30 every day you will find workshops.  New Leaf Initiative  sponsors networking opportunities every day from 6:30-8:00 followed by Flavor Flights, sponsored by the CBICC, every evening from 8:00-9:30.

Start something here.

View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Saturday, November 5
 

12:00pm

 
Monday, November 7
 

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 9
 

12:00pm

 
Thursday, November 10
 

10:00am

12:00pm

 
Friday, November 11
 

12:00pm

 
Saturday, November 12
 

12:00pm

 
Sunday, November 13
 

12:00pm

1:15pm

2:15pm

3:15pm

4:15pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

6:30pm

8:00pm

 
Monday, November 14
 

TBA

8:00am

10:00am

10:10am

12:00pm

12:15pm

1:30pm

3:00pm

4:30pm

6:00pm

6:30pm

8:00pm

8:15pm

 
Tuesday, November 15
 

TBA

10:00am

10:35am

12:00pm

12:20pm

1:30pm

3:00pm

4:30pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

6:30pm

8:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 16
 

TBA

8:00am

9:00am

10:00am

10:10am

11:30am

12:00pm

12:20pm

1:00pm

1:25pm

1:30pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

4:30pm

6:30pm

7:00pm

8:00pm

 
Thursday, November 17
 

TBA

8:00am

12:00pm

12:05pm

12:20pm

1:00pm

1:30pm

2:45pm

3:05pm

3:30pm

4:30pm

5:00pm

6:00pm

6:30pm

7:30pm

8:00pm

 
Friday, November 18
 

TBA

10:10am

12:00pm

12:15pm

 
Saturday, November 19
 

12:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 30
 

TBA